BGSS Council 2016-2017

BGSS officially has a new council for the 2016-2017 academic year. It is as follows:

Co-Presidents: Laura Jones and Valerie Vinette

VP Communications: Ariel Donayo and Amandine Lafitte

VPs Finance: Juliana Muñoz Escobar and Erin Coine

PGSS representatives: Brenda Sanchez and Dana Pearl

Student Life representatives: Deepak Jain, Si Han Li, Ritchie Truong, Shawn McGuirk, and Cristiana Spinelli.

Congratulations to all the new and returning members!