Meet your 2017-2018 BGSS Council!

To our valued and awesome BGSS family, 

We are excited to announce and congratulate the incoming 2017-2018 BGSS Council. Your members include: 

Co-Presidents: Valerie Vinette and Amr Omer
Co-VP Communications: Adda-Lee Graham-Paquin and Jason Sadek
Co-VP Finances: Owen Chen and Sophie Viala
PGSS Representatives: Brenda Sanchez and Ippy Nandi
Student Life Representatives: Christina Spinelli, Laura Jones, Yevgen Zolotarov, Emily Ayoub, Kamilia Daldoul, Ariel Donayo, Erin Coyne and Emily Tang
We would like to congratulate the incoming council and let you all know that we are so excited for the upcoming year and all of the exciting memories to come! 
View Election Results here